Board of Trustees

Photo taken April 2018

(seated, left to right) Sally Hybl, Therese Ivancovich (resigned in 2018)
(first row, left to right) Kevin Reidy, Laura Barton, Laura Wright, Chair, Jena Hausmann, Children's Hospital Colorado President and CEO, Evi Makovsky, Roxanne Anderson, Susan Noble, John Fenley, Steve Warnecke
(second row, left to right) Molly Broeren, Secretary, Steve Kris, Bob Cuculich, Shane Fieman, Peter Culshaw, John Freyer, Jr., Ronald W. Williams, Mike Asher, Duncan Wilcox, MD, Jeff Harrington, Children's Hospital Colorado SVP, CFO, Jenn True, Fred Taylor, Vice Chair
(back row, left to right) Brandon Johnson, Ed Kerr, Caleb F. Gates, Jr., Rick Stoddard, Bill Lindsay

Not pictured: Ted Antenucci, Marcy Benson, Wayne Berger, Buck Blessing, Peter Calamari, Bob Clark, Jan Cortez, Jen Darling, Children's Hospital Colorado Foundation President and CEO, Katey Driscoll, Cannon "Cy" Harvey, Bob Hottman, Walter Isenberg, Tami Jorden, David P. Kaplan, Tom McGonagle, Kristin Richardson, Betsy Searle, Barth Whitham, Children's Hospital Colorado Board Chair, and Celia Dietrich Wattles

Stay in touch with Children’s Colorado. Sign up for eNews.