Courage Is...The Campaign To Transform Children’s Health. LEARN MORE

Staff

Who We Are
Children's Hospital Colorado Foundation raises funds solely for Children's Hospital Colorado in support of its mission. We do this through individual, corporate and planned giving as well as special event fundraising. Our donors help thousands of children every year to dream, hope and triumph. We hope that you are ready to join this special family of supporters. 

Meet Our Staff
We are eager to hear from you. Our staff is readily available to help you find ways of giving to Children's Hospital Colorado that are unique and meaningful.

Department
 

Steve Winesett
President & CEO
Executive Office
swinesett@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1702
jennifer darling
Executive Vice President
Executive Office
jdarling@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1720
Amber Bilisoli
Executive Assistant
Executive Office
abilisoli@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1703
peggy warner
Senior Vice President
Executive Office
pwarner@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1704
leslie schaeffer
Vice President
Executive Office
lschaeffer@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1717
Serena Robinson
Manager, Special Projects
Executive Office
srobinson@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1781
Monika Orchard
Administrative Professional
Executive Office
morchard@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1700
Val Hernanzez
Director, Employee Relations
Executive Office
vhernandez@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1743
Heidi Knous
Executive Assistant
Executive Office
hknous@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1706
Bridget Richards
Senior Vice President
Advancement Services
brichards@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1773
Frank Dean
Director, Development Services
Gift Processing and Development Services
fdean@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1756
becky kimball
Development Services Project Manager
Gift Processing and Development Services
bkimball@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1719
Cary Mayeda
Business Intelligence Developer
Gift Processing and Development Services
cmayeda@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1729
headshot placeholder
Senior Coordinator, Development Services
Gift Processing and Development Services
tlewis@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1737
lou smith
Senior Coordinator, Development Services
Gift Processing and Development Services
lsmith@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1758
kathryn schroeder
Senior Manager, Gift Processing
Gift Processing and Development Services
kschroeder@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1755
karry morton
Senior Coordinator, Gift Processing
Gift Processing and Development Services
kmorton@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1742
amy webb
Coordinator, Gift Processing
Gift Processing and Development Services
awebb@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1735
Kaitlin Kirschner
Coordinator, Gift Processing
Gift Processing and Development Services
kkirschner@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1736
Alex Giguere
Vice President, Accounting and Finance
Finance
agiguere@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1724
colleen lade
Manager, Accounting
Finance
clade@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1740
ryan parmer
Senior Financial Analyst
Finance
rparmer@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1734
Lori Sayler
Administrative Coordinator
Finance
lsayler@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1751
kelly bernardis
Manager, Annual Giving
Philanthropy
kbernardis@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1776
headshot placeholder
Philanthropy Fellow
Philanthropy
mhouston@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1723
les lee
Philanthropy Fellow
Philanthropy
llee@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1708
jenny stafford
Director, Colorado Springs
Philanthropy
jstafford@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3078
barbara frank
Coordinator, Colorado Springs
Philanthropy
bfrank@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3021
jennie dawe
Director, Foundation Relations
Philanthropy
jdawe@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1744
ashley struck
Senior Manager, Foundation Relations
Philanthropy
astruck@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1726
Lauren Engle
Manager, Foundation Relations
Philanthropy
lengle@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1499
Alexa Culshaw
Administrative Professional, Foundation Relations
Philanthropy
aculshaw@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-2918
sharon mcmeel
Vice President
Philanthropy
smcmeel@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1777
Leslie Hansen
Senior Manager, Direct Response
Philanthropy
lhansen@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-3121
Tyler Drum
Executive Assistant
Philanthropy
tdrum@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1771
tara friedman
Director
Philanthropy
tfriedman@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1715
martine hyland
Director
Philanthropy
mhyland@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1767
ashley buderus
Director, Gift Planning
Philanthropy
abuderus@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1763
anne hanson
Director
Philanthropy
ahanson@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1709
jacqueline lindley
Director, Family Giving
Philanthropy
jlindley@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1712
amy stewart
Director, Annual Giving
Philanthropy
astewart@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1760
erin osborn
Director, Prospect Research
Philanthropy
eosborn@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1733
headshot placeholder
Administrative Professional
Philanthropy
tharrison@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1761
Abbey Bignell
Manager, Prospect Development
Philanthropy
abignell@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1754
Michele Murray
Director
Communications
mmurray@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1721
headshot placeholder
Digital Strategy Manager
Communications
kmcardle@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1731
Erin Bodine
Manager
Communications
ebodine@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1788
megan lane
Manager
Communications
mlane@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1782
John LeCrone
Graphic Design Manager
Communications
jlecrone@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1713
kelly sterner
Senior Digital Coordinator
Communications
ksterner@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1727
Anna Pohlad
Coordinator
Communications
apohlad@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1747
headshot placeholder
Senior Coordinator, Content
Communications
mschroeder@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1745
headshot placeholder
Intern
Communications
kiaja.thomas@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1701
Bowen Gibson
Director, Donor Relations
Donor Relations
bgibson@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1765
julie lund
Manager
Donor Relations
jlund@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1730
devin dunivent
Manager
Donor Relations
ddunivent@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1775
Clare Mikhail
Coordinator
Donor Relations
cmikhail@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1784
cary larger
Senior Vice President
Community Fundraising
clarger@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1722
Alex Judge
Administrative Professional
Community Fundraising
ajudge@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1785
Ann Fenley
Coordinator, Colorado Springs
Community Fundraising
afenley@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3561
headshot placeholder
Intern
Community Fundraising
kraab@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1766
melissa doremus
Director
Children's Miracle Network
mdoremus@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1752
kali smith
Manager
Children's Miracle Network
ksmith@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1778
kacie thomas
Manager
Children's Miracle Network
kthomas@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1711
julie headley
Director
Corporate Giving
jheadley@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1714
Emily Kotas
Senior Manager
Corporate Giving
ekotas@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1769
Lauren Carpenter
Senior Manager
Corporate Giving
lcarpenter@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1732
andrea caruso
Senior Manager
Corporate Giving
acaruso@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1783
spencer clair
Senior Coordinator
Corporate Giving
sclair@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1764
sheri muilenburg
Director
Special Events
smuilenburg@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777- 1768
Erin Beimford
Manager
Special Events
ebeimford@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1796
katie lewan
Senior Manager
Special Events
klewan@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1750
hannah blatt
Senior Coordinator
Special Events
hblatt@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1716
leslie boersma
Manager
Special Events
lboersma@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1705
jordan roller
Coordinator
Special Events
jroller@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1707
sonya norris
Director of Events and Corporate Programs, Colorado Springs
Special Events
snorris@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3586
Jeffri Mulder
Coordinator
Special Events
jmulder@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1725

Stay in touch with Children’s Colorado. Sign up for eNews.