Courage Is...The Campaign To Transform Children’s Health. LEARN MORE

Staff

Who We Are
Children's Hospital Colorado Foundation raises funds solely for Children's Hospital Colorado in support of its mission. We do this through individual, corporate and planned giving as well as special event fundraising. Our donors help thousands of children every year to dream, hope and triumph. We hope that you are ready to join this special family of supporters. 

Meet Our Staff
We are eager to hear from you. Our staff is readily available to help you find ways of giving to Children's Hospital Colorado that are unique and meaningful.

Department
 

Erin Beimford
Manager
Special Events
ebeimford@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1796
Abbey Bignell
Manager, Prospect Development
Philanthropy
abignell@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1754
Erin Bodine
Manager
Marketing Communications
ebodine@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1788
leslie boersma
Senior Manager
Special Events
lboersma@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1705
Lauren Carpenter
Senior Manager
Corporate Partnerships
lcarpenter@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1732
andrea caruso
Senior Manager
Corporate Partnerships
acaruso@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1783
spencer clair
Manager
Corporate Partnerships
sclair@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1764
Meg Connell
Executive Assistant
Philanthropy
mconnell@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1763
jennifer darling
President
Executive Office
jdarling@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1720
jennie dawe
Director
Foundation Relations
jdawe@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1744
Frank Dean
Director
Development Services
fdean@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1756
Jodie Deshmukh
Senior Manager
Foundation Relations
jdeshmukh@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1499
Tyler Drum
Senior Coordinator, Planned Gifts
Philanthropy
tdrum@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1771
Devin Dunivent
Manager
Donor Relations
ddunivent@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1775
Youssef Eljazouli
Intern, Employee Relations
Executive Office
yeljazouli@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1383
Ann Fenley
Manager, Colorado Springs
Corporate Partnerships
afenley@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3561
barbara frank
Coordinator, Colorado Springs
Philanthropy
bfrank@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3021
tara friedman
Director
Philanthropy
tfriedman@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1715
Alex Giguere
Senior Vice President
Finance
agiguere@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1724
Alex Guthrie
Executive Assistant
Community Fundraising
aguthrie@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1785
Leslie Hansen
Senior Manager, Direct Response
Philanthropy
lhansen@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-3121
anne hanson
Director
Philanthropy
ahanson@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1709
headshot placeholder
Administrative Professional
Philanthropy
tharrison@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1761
julie headley
Director
Corporate Partnerships
jheadley@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1714
Kelly Hercher
Manager, Annual Giving
Philanthropy
khercher@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1776
Val Hernanzez
Director, Employee Relations
Executive Office
vhernandez@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1743
headshot placeholder
Vice President
Philanthropy
mhouston@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1723
martine hyland
Director
Philanthropy
mhyland@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1767
Grant Jones
Senior Manager, Colorado Springs
Philanthropy
gjones@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
headshot placeholder
Director
Donor Relations
kkallaway@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1765
becky kimball
Senior Manager
Development Services
bkimball@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1719
Kaitlin Kirschner
Coordinator
Gift Processing
kkirschner@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1736
Heidi Knous
Executive Assistant
Executive Office
hknous@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1706
Emily Kotas
Senior Manager
Corporate Partnerships
ekotas@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1769
megan lane
Senior Manager
Marketing Communications
mlane@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1782
cary larger
Senior Vice President
Community Fundraising
clarger@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1722
John LeCrone
Manager, Creative Services
Marketing Communications
jlecrone@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1713
les lee
Philanthropy Fellow
Philanthropy
llee@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1708
katie lewan
Senior Manager
Special Events
klewan@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1750
headshot placeholder
Senior Coordinator
Development Services
tlewis@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1737
jacqueline lindley
Director, Family Giving and Hospital Liaison
Philanthropy
jlindley@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1712
julie lund
Senior Manager
Donor Relations
jlund@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1730
Cary Mayeda
Business Intelligence Developer
Development Services
cmayeda@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1729
headshot placeholder
Digital Strategy Manager
Marketing Communications
kmcardle@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1731
sharon mcmeel
Vice President
Philanthropy
smcmeel@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1777
Clare Mikhail
Senior Coordinator
Donor Relations
cmikhail@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1784
headshot placeholder
Senior Coordinator
Finance
tmodesitt@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1751
Karry Morton
Senior Coordinator
Gift Processing
kmorton@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1742
sheri muilenburg
Director
Special Events
smuilenburg@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777- 1768
Jeffri Mulder
Coordinator
Special Events
jmulder@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1725
Michele Murray
Director
Marketing Communications
mmurray@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1721
Erin Nasralla
Director, Philanthropic Experiences
Executive Office
enasralla@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1759
Monika Orchard
Administrative Professional
Executive Office
morchard@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1700
Jenny Orren
Coordinator
Corporate Partnerships
jorren@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1787
erin osborn
Director, Prospect Development
Philanthropy
eosborn@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1733
Leslie Parker
Senior Manager
Gift Processing
lparker@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1755
ryan parmer
Senior Financial Analyst
Finance
rparmer@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1734
Anna Pohlad
Senior Coordinator
Marketing Communications
apohlad@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1747
headshot placeholder
Intern
Marketing Communications
kpowers@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1766
headshot placeholder
Coordinator
Special Events
kraab@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1716
Bridget Richards
Senior Vice President
Advancement Services
brichards@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1773
Serena Robinson
Manager, Special Projects
Executive Office
srobinson@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1781
leslie schaeffer
Vice President
Executive Office
lschaeffer@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1717
Madeline Schroeder
Senior Coordinator, Content
Marketing Communications
mschroeder@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1745
Sierra Seidel
Coordinator
Special Events
sseidel@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1707
Steve Shineman
Vice President, Philanthropic Planning
Philanthropy
sshineman@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1752
lou smith
Senior Coordinator, Information Technology
Development Services
lsmith@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1758
Amber Bilisoli
Executive Assistant
Executive Office
asoderman@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1703
jenny stafford
Director, Colorado Springs
Philanthropy
jstafford@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3078
kelly sterner
Senior Digital Coordinator
Marketing Communications
ksterner@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1727
amy stewart
Director, Annual Giving
Philanthropy
astewart@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1760
Ashley Struck
Senior Manager
Foundation Relations
astruck@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1726
Lindsey Suggs
Senior Manager, Colorado Springs
Special Events
lsuggs@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3586
Kacie Thomas
Manager
Corporate Partnerships
kthomas@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1711
kali smith
Senior Manager
Corporate Partnerships
kwallace@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1778
peggy warner
Senior Vice President
Executive Office
pwarner@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1704
amy webb
Coordinator
Gift Processing
awebb@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1735

Stay in touch with Children’s Colorado. Sign up for eNews.