AlertCoronavirus (COVID-19) update: your support is needed now more than ever

Staff

Who We Are
Children's Hospital Colorado Foundation raises funds solely for Children's Hospital Colorado in support of its mission. We do this through individual, corporate and planned giving as well as special event fundraising. Our donors help thousands of children every year to dream, hope and triumph. We hope that you are ready to join this special family of supporters. 

Meet Our Staff
We are eager to hear from you. Our staff is readily available to help you find ways of giving to Children's Hospital Colorado that are unique and meaningful.

Department
 

Katie Anders
Senior Manager
Special Events
kanders@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1750
Erin Beimford
Manager
Special Events
ebeimford@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1796
Abbey Bignell
Manager, Prospect Development
Philanthropy
abignell@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1754
James Bjorklund
Senior Director, Colorado Springs
Philanthropy
jbjorklund@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3078
Erin Bodine
Senior Manager
Marketing Communications
ebodine@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1788
leslie boersma
Senior Manager
Special Events
lboersma@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1705
Erin Bolinger
Coordinator, Gift Services
Donor Relations and Gift Services
ebolinger@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1781
Abby Boyer
Intern, Events and Corp Partnerships
Corporate Partnerships
aboyer@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-3141
Lauren Carpenter
Senior Manager
Corporate Partnerships
lcarpenter@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1732
Meg Connell
Executive Assistant to COO
Executive Office
mconnell@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1763
jennifer darling
President and CEO
Executive Office
jdarling@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1720
jennie dawe
Senior Director
Foundation Relations
jdawe@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1744
Frank Dean
Director
Development Services
fdean@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1756
Jodie Deshmukh
Senior Manager
Foundation Relations
jdeshmukh@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1499
headshot placeholder
Vice President
Finance and Accounting
kdugan@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1724
Devin Dunivent
Senior Manager, Donor Relations
Donor Relations and Gift Services
ddunivent@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1775
barbara frank
Coordinator, Colorado Springs
Philanthropy
bfrank@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3021
tara friedman
Director
Philanthropy
tfriedman@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1715
headshot placeholder
Director
Marketing Communications
tgarbin@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1721
headshot placeholder
Manager
Finance and Accounting
tgetz@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1734
headshot placeholder
Executive Assistant to CEO
Executive Office
dhammond@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1706
anne hanson
Director
Philanthropy
ahanson@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1709
Kelly Hercher
Senior Manager, Annual Giving
Philanthropy
khercher@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1776
Val Hernanzez
Director, Employee Relations
Executive Office
vhernandez@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1743
headshot placeholder
Vice President
Philanthropy
mhouston@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1723
martine hyland
Director
Philanthropy
mhyland@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1767
headshot placeholder
Senior Director
Donor Relations and Gift Services
kkallaway@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1765
Kaitlin Kirschner
Coordinator
Corporate Partnerships
kkirschner@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1740
Emily Kotas
Senior Manager
Corporate Partnerships
ekotas@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1769
David Land
Coordinator, Gift Services
Donor Relations and Gift Services
dland@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1736
megan lane
Senior Manager
Marketing Communications
mlane@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1782
cary larger
Chief of Staff
Executive Office
clarger@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1722
John LeCrone
Manager, Creative Services
Marketing Communications
jlecrone@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1713
les lee
Philanthropy Fellow
Philanthropy
llee@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1708
headshot placeholder
Manager, Web Developer and Data Services
Marketing Communications
tlewis@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1737
jacqueline lindley
Director, Family Giving and Hospital Liaison
Philanthropy
jlindley@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1712
Julie Lund
Senior Manager, Donor Relations
Donor Relations and Gift Services
jlund@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1730
Caroline Martin
Coordinator
Marketing Communications
cmartin@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1747
Cary Mayeda
Business Intelligence Developer
Development Services
cmayeda@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1729
headshot placeholder
Digital Strategy Manager
Marketing Communications
kmcardle@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1731
sharon mcmeel
Senior Vice President
Executive Office
smcmeel@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1777
Clare Mikhail
Senior Coordinator, Donor Relations
Donor Relations and Gift Services
cmikhail@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1784
headshot placeholder
Senior Coordinator
Finance and Accounting
tmodesitt@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1751
Grecia Montoya
Administrative Professional, Employee Relations
Executive Office
gmontoya@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1700
Karry Morton
Senior Manager, Gift Services
Donor Relations and Gift Services
kmorton@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1742
sheri muilenburg
Senior Director
Special Events
smuilenburg@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777- 1768
Erin Nasralla
Director
Philanthropy
enasralla@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1759
Jenny Orren
Coordinator
Corporate Partnerships
jorren@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1787
erin osborn
Director, Prospect Development
Philanthropy
eosborn@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1733
Amanda Palmer
Manager, Event Analytics
Special Events
apalmer@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1703
Kortney Raab
Senior Coordinator
Special Events
kraab@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1716
Bridget Richards
Chief Operating Officer
Executive Office
brichards@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1773
leslie schaeffer
Vice President
Philanthropy
lschaeffer@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1717
headshot placeholder
Coordinator
Special Events
tsenour@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1707
Steve Shineman
Senior Vice President
Executive Office
sshineman@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1752
lou smith
Senior Coordinator, Information Technology
Development Services
lsmith@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1758
kelly sterner
Senior Digital Coordinator
Marketing Communications
ksterner@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1727
amy stewart
Senior Director, Philanthropic Development
Philanthropy
astewart@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1760
Ashley Struck
Senior Manager
Foundation Relations
astruck@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1726
Lindsey Suggs
Senior Manager, Colorado Springs
Special Events
lsuggs@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3586
Kacie Thomas
Manager
Corporate Partnerships
kthomas@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1711
Denise Walker
Director
Philanthropy
dwalker@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-2228
Kali Wallace
Senior Manager
Corporate Partnerships
kwallace@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1778
peggy warner
Chief Board Relations Officer
Executive Office
pwarner@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1704
amy webb
Executive Assistant
Philanthropy
awebb@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1735
headshot placeholder
Executive Assistant to Chief of Staff, Special Events and Corporate Partnerships
Executive Office
btomiello@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1785

Stay in touch with Children’s Colorado. Sign up for eNews.