Endowed chairs

Dr. David R. and Kiku Akers Chair in Pediatric Surgery

The Jules Amer Chair in Community Pediatrics

Ed and Roxanne Fie Anderson Family Endowed Chair for Breathing

The Anschutz Chair for Clinical Excellence in Pediatric Mental Health

The Anschutz Chair in Perinatal Mental Health

The Asher Accurso Endowed Chair for Cystic Fibrosis

The Barton Family Endowed Chair for Bone Marrow Transplant

The Barton-Elliman Chair in Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery

The Frederick C. Battaglia Endowed Chair in Neonatology

Dr. Dori Biester Chair in Pediatric Nursing

Rose Brown Chair in Pediatric Orthopedics

L. Joseph Butterfield Chair in Pediatrics

Colorado Firefighters Endowed Chair in Burn and Trauma Care

Children's Hospital Colorado Chair in General Pediatrics

Children's Hospital Colorado Chair in Pediatric Nursing

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals/Helppie Family Chair in Orthopaedic Movement Analysis

Robert J. and Kathleen A. Clark Endowed Chair for Pediatric Cancer Therapeutics

Delta Dental of Colorado Endowed Chair in Pediatric Dentistry

Ehst-Hummel-Kaufmann Family Endowed Chair in Inherited Metabolic Disease

The Ergen Family Chair in Pediatric Cancer

Fischahs Chair in Pediatric Rehabilitation

The Dale, Cindy and Kristin Francescon Endowed Chair for Headache Treatment

Haberfeld Family Endowed Chair in Pediatric Neuromuscular Disorders

The Cannon Y. and Lyndia K. Harvey Chair in Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Hewit/Andrews Chair in Pediatric Liver Disease

The Helen and Arthur E. Johnson Chair for the Cardiac Research Director

Kelley Family/Schlessman Family Scottish Rite Masons Chair in Childhood Language Disorders

Ed and Jeannette Kerr Family Endowed Chair in Endocrinology

The La Cache Critical Care Endowed Chair

The La Cache Endowed Chair for Gastrointestinal, Allergic and Immunologic Disease

The McMurry Seebaum Chair in Pediatric Neurosurgery

Jack Cooper Millisor Endowed Chair in Pediatric Heart Disease

The Ponzio Family Chair for Colorectal Surgery

The Ponzio Family Chair in Pediatric Neurology

The Ponzio Family Chair in Pediatric Neurology Research

The Ponzio Family Chair in Pediatric Urology

The Ponzio Family Chair for the Surgeon-in-Chief

The Postle Family Chair in Pediatric Cancer and Blood Disorders

Tanner and Ellie Seebaum Endowed Chair for Palliative Care

Tanner Seebaum & Zachary Tschetter Chair in Neuro-Oncology

Meg F. Rady and Family Chair in Congenital Cardiac Surgery

Selby's Chair in Pediatric Cardiology

The Arnold Silverman, MD Endowed Chair in Digestive Health

The Lenore T. Stoddart - La Cache Endowed Chair in Neonatology

J.T. Tai Endowed Chair for the Center for Gait and Movement Analysis

Taplin Endowed Chair for Celiac Disease

The Leslie and William Vollbracht Family Chair in Stress and Anxiety Disorders

The Wagner Family Chair in Childhood Diabetes

Diane G. Wallach Chair in Pediatric Stem Cell Biology

Cille B. and Ronald W. Williams Endowed Chair in Executive Leadership

The Sandy Wolf Chair in Maternal Fetal Surgery

Stay in touch with Children’s Colorado. Sign up for eNews.